Butterfly Conservation - saving butterflies, moths and their habitats
Butterfly Conservation
saving butterflies, moths and their habitats
   Sussex Branch
 » Homepage
 » Recent sightings
 » Contact us
 » Events
 » Sussex species
 » Sussex sites
 » Links
Links to the national Butterfly Conservation website
 » National website
 » BC Membership

Vacant

Chairman:
Nigel Symington
nigel.symington@gmail.com

Michael Blencowe

Vice Chairman, Conservation Officer (East Sussex) and Atlas Co-ordinator:
Michael Blencowe
sussexgrayling@aol.com

Clare Jeffers

Branch Recorder and Chair of Recording Sub-committee:
Clare Blencowe
recording@sussex-butterflies.org.uk

Nigel Bowie

Secretary:
Richard Roebuck
richard@roebuckonline.co.uk

Audrey Kemp

Treasurer:
Audrey Kemp
treasurer@sussex-butterflies.org.uk

Penny Green

Branch Contact, Field Events Organiser (guided walks) and Wider Countryside Butterfly Survey Co-ordinator:
Penny Green
Branch.contact@sussex-butterflies.org.uk

Barbara Woods

Events Organiser (shows and exhibitions):
Barbara Woods
b.woods512@btinternet.com

Bob Foreman

Webmaster, IT Officer and Reserve Manager:
Bob Foreman
web@sussex-butterflies.org.uk

Paul Gorringe

Biodiversity Officer and Conservation Officer (Brighton & Hove):
Paul Gorringe
paul.gorringe@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Carole Mortimer

Fundraiser:
Carole Mortimer
fundraising@sussex-butterflies.org.uk

Peter Atkinson

Transect co-ordinator:
Peter Atkinson
patkinson55@tiscali.co.uk

Leigh Prevost

Publicity Officer and Editor of The Sussex Butterfly Report and Autumn Newsletter:
Leigh Prevost
lprevost2003@yahoo.co.uk

Jim Barrett

Health and Safety Representative, Representative Rother Guardians:
Jim Barrett
Jim_bat@yahoo.com

 
Sue Knight

Membership Secretary (non-committee position):
Sue Knight
memberships@sussex-butterflies.org.uk

top of page

Copyright Butterfly Conservation © 2006 Sussex Branch
Privacy and Copyright Statement
Butterfly Conservation is a registered charity and non-profit-making company, limited
by guarantee. Registered in England No.2206468. Registered Charity No.254937.